When we decided to do this Poker Run for Tori and her family it seemed like a very daunting task, but as I thought about it more and more I realized that there are people out there who do care and who do want to help. 
Tori has an amazing family and amazing friends that seem to pull together to help one another when we are in times of need.  I speak to family and friends when I say thank you for all you do!
I also feel that I need to recognize the many horse people that have reached out to Tori and her family and are participating in this ride for them and showing their support, either by volunteering, donating time or prizes, or participating, or simply being there.
Finally I would like to recognize all the businesses both small and large that have helped us pull our event together.  It means the world to us that you are taking time out of your busy days to listen and help in any way you can.
God bless you all!  From the bottom of my heart, I say THANK YOU!

Vanessa



Leave a Reply.